You are here

HS Staff Directory

High School
Name Email Address Position Web Page
Aaron Smalley aaron.smalley [at] lordstownschools.org Athletic Director
Jenna Barvitski jenna.barvitski [at] lordstownschools.org Music/Choir
Frank Blasco Frank.Blasco [at] lordstownschools.org Math
Phil Colucci Phil.Colucci [at] lordstownschools.org History 8 & 10
Jill Cuckovich Jill.Cuckovich [at] lordstownschools.org Secretary
Verna Del Duca Verna.DelDuca [at] lordstownschools.org Art
Randy Fee Randy.Fee [at] lordstownschools.org Math Randy Fee's web page
Courtney Gibson Courtney.Gibson [at] lordstownschools.org Social Studies
Genevieve Gigliotti Genevieve.Gigliotti [at] lordstownschools.org Librarian
Ryan Hart Ryan.Hart [at] lordstownschools.org Language Arts
Danielle Hlywa Danielle.Hlywa [at] lordstownschools.org Nurse
Holly DeBernardo Holly.DeBernardo [at] lordstownschools.org Science/STEAM
Ryan Jacobson Ryan.Jacobson [at] lordstownschools.org Intervention Specialist
Jessica Lee jessica.lee [at] lordstownschools.org School Counselor, 7-12 Jessica Lee's web page
Samantha Kelecava Samantha.Kelecava [at] lordstownschools.org Language Arts/Math
Amanda Martinez amanda.martinez [at] lordstownschools.org Spanish
Melissa Thomas melissa.thomas [at] lordstownschools.org Asst. Athletic Director
Rochelle Morgan Rochelle.Morgan [at] lordstownschools.org Science
Amanda Price amanda.price [at] lordstownschools.org English
Julie Rook Julie.Rook [at] lordstownschools.org English
Diana Smith Diana.Smith [at] lordstownschools.org Intervention Specialist
Franklin Stout Franklin.Stout [at] lordstownschools.org HS Band & Music
Kimberly Strimple Kim.Strimple [at] lordstownschools.org Science
James Vivo James.vivo [at] lordstownschools.org High School Principal
Michael Witt Michael.Witt [at] lordstownschools.org 3-6 Elementary Computers/ 9-12 Technology Education Michael Witt's web page

webmasteratlordstownschools [dot] com (Contact Us) | ©2020 Lordstown Local School District

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer